Our Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5th January 2018 - First Day of the Spring Term

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018 - Half Term

Thursday 29th March 2018 - Last Day of Spring Term

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018  -  First Day of Summer Term

Monday 7th May 2018 -  May Bank Holiday (Pre-school Closed)

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018  -  Half Term

Monday 23rd July 2018 - Last Day of Summer Term

Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th July 2018  - Non Contact Days - Staff only

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018                             Non-Contact Day STAFF ONLY

Wednesday 5th September 2018                        First Day of Autumn Term

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018          Half Term Holidays (Pre-School CLOSED)

Tuesday 18th December 2018                             Last day of the Autumn Term

Please note we also close for one full day(all children will be offered half a day on this day) to allow us to hold our children's xmas parties/nativity. We aim to advise you of this date in early September

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019                              First Day of Spring Term

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019    Half term holidays (Pre-school CLOSED)

Friday 5th April 2019                                    Last Day of Spring term

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019                               First day of Summer Term

Monday 6th May 2019                                   May Bank Holiday (Pre-school CLOSED)

Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019            Half Term Holidays (Pre-school CLOSED)

Monday 22nd July 2019                                 Last day of the Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th July 2019  Non Contact day - STAFF ONLY

 

  

Cullompton Pre-School's term dates do not always coincide with the local primary and secondary schools