Our Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday  18th April 2017    -    First day of Summer Term

Monday 1st May 2017    -    May Bank Holiday (Pre-school closed)

Monday 29th May  - Friday 2nd June 2017    -    Half term holidays (Pre-school closed)

Friday 21st July 2017    -    Last day of Summer term

Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July 2017     -    Non contact Day  Staff only

 

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September 2017    -  Non contact Day  - Staff only

Monday 4th September 2017  -  First Day of Autumn Term

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October - Half Term

Friday 15th December 2017  -  Last Day of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5th January 2018 - First Day of the Spring Term

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018 - Half Term

Thursday 29th March 2018 - Last Day of Spring Term

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018  -  First Day of Summer Term

Monday 7th May 2018 -  May Bank Holiday (Pre-school Closed)

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018  -  Half Term

Monday 23rd July 2018 - Last Day of Summer Term

Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th July 2018  - Non Contact Days - Staff only

  

Cullompton Pre-School's term dates do not always coincide with the local primary and secondary schools